Proceed with caution…

My initial intentions in attempting to start a blog again was so that i have an outlet to vent to, without being judged, because I seriously doubt I will have any followers. perhaps one or two but gaining a following is not my intention at all. Most of my posts will be of me complaining about my dumbass coworker. She really takes the cake when it comes to stupidity. Other posts may consist of venting about my home life. once in a blue moon I’ll become really emotional and sappy. I need this outlet to let it all out, to try and carry less stress and control my emotions. Despite what this blog will show, I am not a negative nelly. Just need an outlet is all….

Leave a Reply

