Déjà vu

So here we are a mere 4 months since my last funeral and I am preparing for yet another. We lost my stepdad’s seemingly healthy and active cousin to a massive heart attack. Another beloved citizen of our town gone. First my grandfather, the police officer, and now Johnny, a very much loved school teacher. I’m still trying to make sense of it all. It does not seem possible that this is even real. Death happens way too much in my family, if you remember from my C’est la vie post…. https://dizzylizzie613.wordpress.com/2015/07/27/cest-la-vie/

Lizzie Out…..

Leave a Reply

